The SMSF Association has a number of Board and Association Committees which support the management and administration of the Association and/or assist in achieving the objectives of the SMSF Association.

We are grateful for the assistance of members who participate in these Committees, as their expertise contributes to the progression of the Association and in turn the quality of benefits for all members.

Board Committees

Finance and Audit Committee
Cath Mulcare – Chair
Andrew Hamilton
Brett Kenny
John Maroney

Board Nomination and Remuneration Committee
David Spear – Chair
Andrew Hamilton
John Maroney
Robin Bowerman

Public Policy Committee
Robin Bowerman – Chair
Andrea Slattery
The Hon. Bernie Ripoll
Deborah Ralston
Jeremy Cooper
John Maroney
Jordan George

Governance and Risk Committee
Robyn FitzRoy – Chair
Cath Mulcare
John Maroney

Association and Advisory Committees

Membership Committee
Liam Shorte – Chair

Professional Standards Committee
Andrew Sinclair – Chair

Education Committee
Peter Hogan – Chair

Regulatory Panel
Jordan George – Chair
Bryan Ashenden
Caroline Harley
Craig Day
Dan Butler
Jemma Sanderson
Julie Steed
Lisa Papacristoforos
Liz Westover
Melanie Dunn
Peter Burgess
Peter Crump
Peter Hogan
Rebecca van Langenberg

National Conference Technical Program Committee
Hannah Lennock – Chair
Craig Day
Jemma Sanderson
Jordan George
Mark Ellem
Peter Hogan
Robin Bowerman
Scott Hay-Bartlem
Shelley Banton
Tarun Malhotra